Contact Us

City of Kansas City, Missouri Parks and Recreation Administration
4600 E. 63rd St., Kansas City, MO 64130
Phone: 816-513-7500   Fax: 816-513-7719

Have a question, comment, praise, or concern? Please feel free to contact the Kansas City Parks and Recreation staff/division listed below or use the general inquiries form.  If you would like to contact a specific KC Parks facility, please Search (top right)  for the facility and look under the Contact tab. 

General Inquiries

STAFF/DIVISION CONTACTS

Director
Mark L. McHenry
816-513-7503
mark.mchenry@kcmo.org

Deputy Director
Terry Rynard
816-513-7505
terry.rynard@kcmo.org

Board of Parks and Recreation Commissioners
Karmen Bradley, Secretary
816-513-7503
karmen.bradley@kcmo.org

Natural Resources
Forest Decker, Superintendent of Parks
816-513-7523
forest.decker@kcmo.org

Community Services
Genaro Ruiz, North District Recreation Manager
816-513-7533
genaro.ruiz@kcmo.org

Linda S. Myles, Central District Recreation Manager
816-513-7509
linda.s.myles@kcmo.org

Roosevelt Lyons, South District Recreation Manager
816-513-7532
roosevelt.lyons@kcmo.org

Marketing, Events and Media Inquiries
Heidi Downer
816-513-7527
heidi.downer@kcmo.org

Volunteer Opportunities
Linda Myles
816-513-7500
parks.volunteer@kcmo.org